Desilusão

Title Viewssort icon Replies
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Sadness

I have run away
thinking that I will leave
sadness thousands of miles away...

304 Mon,28-Mar-2011
rpdesouza
rpdesouza's picture
She's crazy

She is married to another man
Someone who cares about her
But she still wanna be...

401 Mon,07-Feb-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Delay

Too late we have fallen in love
Exhausted by war anxieties
We revive too late in...

417 Fri,25-Mar-2011
ski
ski's picture
Passion-of-Smoking-A-Roll-Up.

Angel winged paper wafer
increased saintly virginal
but for a...

418 Tue,01-Feb-2011
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Away

So many years

So many ways

So many tears

So many fights.

 ...

428 1 Wed,21-Mar-2012
brunoguilherme
brunoguilherme's picture
The fake place

It is hard to say I am sorry, because 'I am sorry' never works.
It is like some...

481 Fri,04-Mar-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
WITHOUT DIRECTION

I just need just to reestablish myself

But I don't know who I am,

I miss...

484 Wed,22-Jun-2011
ski
ski's picture
Strange Whispers.

  Sometimes Whispering
I hear voices
Not normal...

533 Sat,29-Jan-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Sand Castle

...

596 Mon,28-May-2012
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
maldade

Maldade crueldade desigualdade
Homens estão com o coração mal...

601 Wed,21-Sep-2011
Claudia Santanna
Claudia Santanna's picture
Sem título

It's sad to know I'm not gonna see
Your pretty...

612 2 Sat,10-Nov-2012
Patyzinha
Patyzinha's picture
Palavras

Palavras e palavras
Afiadas que nem facas sangrentas
Contidas no peito
...

647 Mon,04-Mar-2013
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
EXTRATERRESTRIAL,COME AND TAKE AWAY

...

696 Wed,04-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
FALL THE LEAVES DEAD LIKE ME.......

...

698 Wed,04-May-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Bird In a Golden Cage

You are a beautiful bird
Caught in a golden cage.
With a glamourous life
...

737 Thu,24-Jan-2013
12die4
12die4's picture
Overloaded

An overloaded mind

Spiraling out of control

Can't concentrate on a damn...

755 Wed,02-Feb-2011
ski
ski's picture
Strange Thing.

Strange thing appear
Nudges you soft
Urgent simplicity.

...
767 Thu,27-Jan-2011

Syndicate content