Geral

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nothing is easy

I know nothing is easy
and the people won't always
understand us or please us....

1.814 Sat,11-Jul-2015
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
promessa

Não sou promessa
Não aparento ser.

A aparência emanada pelo...

1.720 Thu,23-Apr-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We should have learned

We should have learned
with so many bad things
we've seen around us,
showing...

1.942 Sun,04-Jan-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody should stay

Nobody should stay alone,
just fighting to survive.

We can't  bear ...

1.688 Sun,30-Nov-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Challenged

I want to be challenged
and fight to survive
in this black jungle
where we...

2.286 Mon,15-Sep-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Feeling blue

I'm feeling blue,
but I don't want
you worrying
about my sorrow.

...
2.558 Fri,15-Aug-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady-updated

Villain Lady had not forgotten
the time Detective tricked her,
she knew he wasn'...

2.088 Sat,24-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Paper

When I hold you
my hands won't let go,
of your white print dress
Its navy...

2.197 Mon,05-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady- A new chapter in her life-updated

From now on Villain Lady will be updated
directly on here, just click on Villain...

2.262 Sat,03-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Symptoms Of Drama

masked by sunlight

blending with the meadow

shadowed in darkness

surrounded...

1.575 Fri,02-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Liberty and Justice and All That Goes

insane i call it insane

i call it pure madness
like when a rabid dog's
...

2.136 Wed,30-Apr-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady- A new chapter in her life

I decided that the time has come
to continue the series on Villain Lady,
with that...

2.054 Wed,30-Apr-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Villain Lady-A new chapter in her life

Villain Lady approached 21 Sunbelt Lane
All the yesterdays were clear on her mind
...

2.006 Tue,29-Apr-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Find my dreams again

I used to know
what I wanted to be
but all my dreams
have been lost from me....

1.186 Thu,03-Apr-2014
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
little moments in time

tonight the dawn is craving for some light
some despair and some insight
some new...

4.279 Tue,24-Sep-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can we know the truth

We need to know the truth
about the world and
about ourselves,
because we can...

1.725 Sun,15-Sep-2013
DouglasFagundesMurta
DouglasFagundesMurta's picture
Like the Clouds (Douglas Fagundes Murta)

Like the clouds
(Douglas Fagundes Murta)

I know there...

1.256 1 Tue,10-Sep-2013

Syndicate content