Geral

Title Views Replies sort icon
Victor Marques
Victor Marques's picture
Grain of Wheat

Grain of wheat

When I rise without sleep,
According to God to abandonment.
...

952 Tue,18-Sep-2012
Ulisses Pinheir...
Ulisses Pinheiro Lampazzi's picture
Por mais que o mundo gire

Por mais que o mundo gire,
um pouco de mim
continuará aqui.
A cidade...

810 Thu,30-Aug-2012
Ulisses Pinheir...
Ulisses Pinheiro Lampazzi's picture
Meu Enterro

À distância pude ver
o cortejo que formalmente
levava meu corpo.
...

686 Thu,30-Aug-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't force me

Pay attention to me,
look at my face,
hear my voice!
Don't force me...

3.497 Sun,19-Aug-2012
Marta
Marta's picture
DESESPERADAMENTE

Esta noite,
não vou escrever sobre a noite.
Não será uma hero...

2.389 Tue,22-May-2012
aquiles
aquiles's picture
TO be in TIME

I was born,I grew up,I am alive
in a really good high, indeed,
to be proud of great...

491 Sun,20-May-2012
aquiles
aquiles's picture
LIFE in MOTION

I was born,I grew up,I am alive
in a really good high, indeed,
to be an example of...

468 Sat,19-May-2012
aquiles
aquiles's picture
GUITAR SONGS

I'm running faster to survive
and I'm increasingly impure,
the redline makes...

424 Fri,18-May-2012
aquiles
aquiles's picture
ELECTRON, PROTON and PHOTON

So little, smaller than an atom,
nobody could stop your fashion.
you look like a...

517 Thu,17-May-2012
Binah
Binah's picture
The fertility dance

Fertility Dance:

Alone

She dances.

She offers her body

and opens...

281 Wed,09-May-2012
Pinguim
Pinguim's picture
O que me queres dizer?

 

Sentei-me a beber um café,
meti-me a pensar,
com...

705 Fri,24-Feb-2012
solaissa
solaissa's picture
Once upon a time...

Step by step
Trying to reach higher
Searching for anything or anyone
Just...

405 Wed,08-Feb-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
He Drove in Road Rage

A few years ago in April
At the drive thru while
waiting on a meal-

he...

1.711 2 Thu,29-Dec-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Have You Ever?

 

 

What is this world coming to?

Am I going crazy?

Is...

2.166 Tue,01-Nov-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
IF

What would the stars do
if they met the sun?
Would there be chaos
in heaven...

1.629 Mon,17-Oct-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Lazy in the Sky

Lazy whip cream clouds
don’t want to move
don’t want to go
...

1.353 Sun,16-Oct-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Looking Down At Me

 

 

 

I never fear the dark,
silver stars...

2.100 Sat,08-Oct-2011

Syndicate content