Intervenção

Title Viewssort icon Replies
leke
leke's picture
Spoken Heart

It was time to clean out my cupboard
From the...

440 Tue,11-Jan-2011
ski
ski's picture
Dash.

First a world all mine

Eating odours

...
583 Sun,06-Feb-2011
Paulo Gomes Porto
Paulo Gomes Porto's picture
Enterrado vivo

Abre os olhos,
Não deixes que te enterrem vivo.
Grita, batalha, não...

621 1 Tue,01-May-2012
princess_om
princess_om's picture
mind manipulation

pink pink dimension

with blue seas

with blue skies

in a strange...

669 Tue,29-Mar-2011
Ze_Reis
Ze_Reis's picture
Bricks and A Roof

Homestyle? Is there any?
My house is my own!

The mirrors reflect only a foggy...

786 Thu,10-Mar-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
I Hate-I Loathe

I hate being caught in a storm
and getting soak and wet, but
when it is hot and...

822 Wed,04-Jan-2012
Pinguim
Pinguim's picture
A Fé, O Sorriso, O Abraço e as ASAS!

 

Eu hoje acredito
ainda com mais força e convicção...

848 Fri,20-Jan-2012
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
brasil

Apenas uma Menina é uma menina simples que se deparou com um desconhecido em um mundo...

955 Wed,21-Sep-2011
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
Legacy Lingers

 

I was totally awaken
when my grandparents...

986 Tue,10-May-2011
Allefe
Allefe's picture
Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Tribute to Amy Winehouse

All of this Allegory
And your feet touch the ground...

1.113 Sun,24-Jul-2011
Maria Letra
Maria Letra's picture
JUSTIÇA-AMOR-RESPEITO

...

1.141 Thu,18-Oct-2018
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
As it was in the beginning and what brings us closer to the end

some more movement
revolve
regret
slowly forget
no one has to bear...

1.180 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Free

We think we are free
in this shit society
but we are just another ones
...

1.673 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
The Crimson River World

The Crimson silver river
Running long through metal fields
Is saying down the...

1.702 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
The world is a family... NOT!!!

the bastards are waiting to arise
to surprise our own peace of mind
they govern...

1.751 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Youth Solution

Rise of the race

Praised and embraced

Calm ambition in the gate

The...

1.881 Tue,10-May-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
The jigsow puzzle of diference in classes

no wonder on this place
just sorrow and...

1.963 Sat,05-Mar-2011

Syndicate content