Meditação

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Waiting for us

We couldn't know
what was waiting for us.
We used to think
the world was...

1.013 Thu,10-Apr-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Again

I'm dreaming again,
after all you've told me.
You couldn't win,
I...

1.338 Sun,24-Nov-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Open your eyes

You can't change 
your reality if you
don't face it.

So, open...

1.157 Mon,23-Sep-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Our road

This is our road,
we chose to follow it.
Then, let's have courage.
Give me...

1.776 Mon,22-Jul-2013
Deby
Deby's picture
Dia dos Namorados

...

1.056 Wed,12-Jun-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
When we needed

There will be times
we'll feel
we can't go on alone.

Perhaps we must...

949 Tue,26-Mar-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Just

Just look at yourself,
try to understand 
your feelings and dreams.

Just...

1.414 Sun,02-Sep-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
The best

You can always do the best,
never think you can't.
When you want to do something...

1.603 Thu,30-Aug-2012
desempenho.webn...
desempenho.webnode.com's picture
Conquistou,Conseguiu e Esqueceu
   O que me diz,lutar por alguém
e esse algu...
803 Fri,24-Aug-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Want peace

You must want peace,
You can't want power,
violence and hatred.

We need...

2.117 Tue,14-Aug-2012
Lúcia Barata
Lúcia Barata's picture
Peace of mind

All I want for me
Is some peace of mind
That’s all I wish for
Having it...

412 Tue,14-Aug-2012
Lúcia Barata
Lúcia Barata's picture
Life

Life isn’t just about breathing
It isn’t just about getting up every day...

426 Tue,14-Aug-2012
marcelocampello
marcelocampello's picture
The story of a head that ran from its feet

Once upon a time a bunch of different seeds of many shapes and colors were planted on the soil....

1.026 Sun,10-Jun-2012
REHGGE
REHGGE's picture
sublevação.
poema inédito, escrito nesta data: 9/6/2012....
2.044 Sat,09-Jun-2012
REHGGE
REHGGE's picture
QUEM ME DERA

Quem me dera
um dia
fazer um poema
...
2.127 Fri,08-Jun-2012
franlight
franlight's picture
The poem that has never been wrintten

The poem that has never been written
is waiting to be written
by me by you to be...

1.063 Wed,09-May-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Regresso

What do you see?
What do you seek?
Where are you going?
How can you breath?...

608 Fri,04-May-2012

Syndicate content