Tristeza

Title Viewssort icon Replies
Kareem
Kareem's picture
When I lost my track

When lights are not guiding
and the words unspoken and hiding
feeling stuck no...

289 Mon,02-May-2011
N1CryingAngel40
N1CryingAngel40's picture
Still I Need You Like Flowers Need Rain

...

349 Tue,08-Feb-2011
Amelia Rose
Amelia Rose's picture
Silent Screams

The days goes on
till no one is in sight
I lie in my room
...

371 Tue,03-May-2011
leke
leke's picture
Questions Upon Questions

Where do I begin?
So many questions upon...

411 Tue,11-Jan-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
tears of time

...

449 Wed,16-Mar-2011
bvb7869
bvb7869's picture
Bitter Garage

Bitter Garage

The kids somehow sleep in the back seat
after midnight on a Sunday...

471 Fri,15-Jul-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
A memory A DREAM! AN ANGEL!

...

482 Wed,02-Mar-2011
ski
ski's picture
Defeated Victories.

Meteors chiselled
into intelligent statue’s
for...

497 Wed,26-Jan-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
SAD SOUL

...

618 Wed,02-Mar-2011
Caio Vinícius R...
Caio Vinícius Reginaldo de Souza's picture
Perdoa-me, beldade minha

Perdoa-me, beldade minha,
Por faltares de meus tatos,
Pela impercepç...

622 Mon,28-Feb-2011
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
Exile Me (Introduce of Poetry Book)

Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh was born, raised, and...

663 Thu,02-Jun-2016
ski
ski's picture
Private Limbless Hero.

Private Limbless Soldier.
Shaking dancers making chances...

675 Sun,30-Jan-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
SWEET DEATH

...

683 Wed,02-Mar-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Wasting Away

All

our

lives

are

just

wasting

away....

690 1 Wed,02-Feb-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Teardrops

Everywhere I go

All the places reminds me you

All the streets that I know...

692 Wed,23-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
GOODBYE

...

702 Mon,04-Apr-2011
12die4
12die4's picture
Living in Fear

Living in fear

Feeling the pain

Being secluded

From Reality.

...
710 Wed,02-Feb-2011

Syndicate content