Tristeza

Title Views Replies sort icon
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
(( A Girl & the war ))

My entire being
is a battleground, in which
the Leper Writers, make their...

1.084 5 Sun,13-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
tears of time

...

464 Wed,16-Mar-2011
Peg
Peg's picture
Teardrops

Everywhere I go

All the places reminds me you

All the streets that I know...

716 Wed,23-Mar-2011
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
We Are Creeps

soon we will see what we hope to be
in the blast of sobriety
lonely is the...

1.250 Mon,28-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Autumn in Me

While looking for you
In the lands of nowhere
Autumn came to me.

...

1.195 Tue,29-Mar-2011
misteriowsr
misteriowsr's picture
GOODBYE

...

737 Mon,04-Apr-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Silent Outburst

Alone there I was, crying without tears
The wind having no purpose to dry them
...

1.687 Thu,21-Apr-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Lost At Sea

D- drowned in the belly of a swelled sea of grief
E- emasculated of vigor by everyday...

972 Sun,01-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Eulogy For The Soul

Rest in peace; dear soul
In your woes you drown
At the bottom of the seabed...

1.372 Sun,01-May-2011
Kareem
Kareem's picture
When I lost my track

When lights are not guiding
and the words unspoken and hiding
feeling stuck no...

293 Mon,02-May-2011
Amelia Rose
Amelia Rose's picture
Silent Screams

The days goes on
till no one is in sight
I lie in my room
...

379 Tue,03-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
NICOTINE / MARLBORO, HOLLYWOOD AND SOUZA CRUZ

...

1.118 Mon,09-May-2011
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
(( A trip to ancient Greece ))

Someone (who?) infected with

nightmare's terror turned

back from...

978 1 Wed,11-May-2011
Seyed Morteza H...
Seyed Morteza Hamidzadeh's picture
(( A Girl Lost in Time ))

Sound of Azan
And girl ,
Standing by the street
With her foot leaning...

982 Tue,17-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Someone has to be strong to say bye bye......

...

1.454 Fri,01-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE END OF PLANET EARTH

...

1.706 2 Fri,08-Jul-2011
bvb7869
bvb7869's picture
Bitter Garage

Bitter Garage

The kids somehow sleep in the back seat
after midnight on a Sunday...

483 Fri,15-Jul-2011

Syndicate content