Prosas

Title Termsort icon Views Replies Date
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)
Comédia 1.494 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:43
Elizaete
Elizaete's picture
Janela de Vidro

...

Contos 3.748 Thu, 03/01/2012 - 02:43
Samanthalves
Samanthalves's picture
Tormentus
...
Contos 1.974 Wed, 11/21/2012 - 23:15
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
Balbal

Class, the “Ulysses” of James Joyce is so cerebral for us to discuss for one hour...

Drama 6.761 Thu, 05/05/2011 - 03:00
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Disclosure (Balbal-4)

 

The Disclosure (Balbal-4)
By: Edgar...

Drama 3.551 Thu, 05/12/2011 - 04:32
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

...

Drama 5.736 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:02
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

“Three, two, one .... Happy New...

Drama 2.678 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:24
gaudella
gaudella's picture
The Tiger And The Monkey

Once upon a time there was a tiger, that walked on the urban jungles of Bisloa. This tiger was...

Fábula 2.077 Fri, 05/13/2011 - 16:26
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

“Three, two, one .... Happy New...

Fábula 3.383 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:16
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Natural Selection

: TOP SECRET:
File #302-Black Hole
The following classified documents are...

Ficção Cientifica 3.950 Wed, 05/18/2011 - 11:49
Rodrigo Mello
Rodrigo Mello's picture
Sono
“...
Lembranças 1.838 Wed, 11/07/2012 - 01:55
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Eu sei que foi você - capítulo 2

Cassandra não era dada a conversar com os colegas e os que haviam zombado dela no...

Mistério 3.568 Tue, 05/06/2014 - 14:18
GeorgeAsztalos
GeorgeAsztalos's picture
The SIM (Second Infrarealist Manifesto)

The Second Infrarealist Manifesto...

Others 1.509 Fri, 02/04/2011 - 12:00
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Gleanings of interior Man

Prelude for cosmic entity in recess of human heart

In the name of Thy, with the name...

Others 2.620 Thu, 03/17/2011 - 12:21
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Visit the City of Braga in Portugal

In Braga an old expression states that ancient things are "older than the Cathedral of...

Others 31.932 Sat, 04/02/2011 - 03:31
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Dick and Jane

     The book that has most influenced my life and my way of thinking was...

Others 4.090 Thu, 05/19/2011 - 14:09
kalp
kalp's picture
drunkenness

Obviously we cherry greedily, several bottles of Vodka, during that day of March 27, which was...

Others 3.141 Tue, 07/26/2011 - 19:52