Prosas

Title Termsort icon Views Replies Date
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)
Comédia 1.007 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:43
Elizaete
Elizaete's picture
Janela de Vidro

...

Contos 2.609 Thu, 03/01/2012 - 02:43
Samanthalves
Samanthalves's picture
Tormentus
...
Contos 1.262 Wed, 11/21/2012 - 23:15
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
Balbal

Class, the “Ulysses” of James Joyce is so cerebral for us to discuss for one hour...

Drama 5.731 Thu, 05/05/2011 - 03:00
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Disclosure (Balbal-4)

 

The Disclosure (Balbal-4)
By: Edgar...

Drama 2.893 Thu, 05/12/2011 - 04:32
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

...

Drama 3.731 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:02
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

“Three, two, one .... Happy New...

Drama 2.251 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:24
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
LOVE IS A KILLER

Você ler as primeiras 20 páginas do meu novo livro Histórias do Amanh...

Drama 5.188 2 Fri, 10/28/2011 - 20:16
gaudella
gaudella's picture
The Tiger And The Monkey

Once upon a time there was a tiger, that walked on the urban jungles of Bisloa. This tiger was...

Fábula 1.639 Fri, 05/13/2011 - 16:26
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
The Gift (Balbal-2X)

The Gift (Balbal-2)
By: Edgar R. Eslit

“Three, two, one .... Happy New...

Fábula 2.794 Mon, 05/16/2011 - 05:16
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
I'm easy like Sunday morning......( By Faith No More Rock Band )

Know it sounds funny but i just can't stand the pain
Girl I'm leaving you...

Ficção Cientifica 4.362 Mon, 01/17/2011 - 17:58
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Natural Selection

: TOP SECRET:
File #302-Black Hole
The following classified documents are...

Ficção Cientifica 3.354 Wed, 05/18/2011 - 11:49
Rodrigo Mello
Rodrigo Mello's picture
Sono
“...
Lembranças 1.149 Wed, 11/07/2012 - 01:55
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Eu sei que foi você - capítulo 2

Cassandra não era dada a conversar com os colegas e os que haviam zombado dela no...

Mistério 2.072 Tue, 05/06/2014 - 14:18
GeorgeAsztalos
GeorgeAsztalos's picture
The SIM (Second Infrarealist Manifesto)

The Second Infrarealist Manifesto...

Others 1.151 Fri, 02/04/2011 - 12:00
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Gleanings of interior Man

Prelude for cosmic entity in recess of human heart

In the name of Thy, with the name...

Others 1.999 Thu, 03/17/2011 - 12:21
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
Visit the City of Braga in Portugal

In Braga an old expression states that ancient things are "older than the Cathedral of...

Others 28.650 Sat, 04/02/2011 - 03:31