J. Thamiel

J. Thamiel's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 5 hours 45 min ago
Joined: 05/02/2016
Posts:
Points: 2996

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topicsort icon Replies Views Language
POETA DO ABC, D, E, F,... Acrostic 1 1.259 Sat,20-May-2017 - 19:52:48 Portuguese
VOCÊ QUER CARA OU COROA Aphorism 1.988 Wed,21-Sep-2016 - 13:49:38 Portuguese
POEMA PARNASIANO Aphorism 5.234 Wed,11-May-2016 - 14:14:37 Portuguese
A VIRGEM Aldravias 532 Mon,22-Aug-2016 - 22:46:50 Portuguese
À TOA É QUEM ME DIZ !! Joy 2.622 Thu,12-May-2016 - 14:34:47 Portuguese
CREPÚSCULO Joy 384 Sun,22-May-2016 - 12:58:02 Portuguese
VIVA MEU BRASIL - (NÃO... Joy 381 Wed,31-Aug-2016 - 16:50:39 Portuguese
BRINCANDO NA CHUVA Joy 2.785 Tue,17-May-2016 - 14:36:32 Portuguese
PESCAR, PRA QUÊ? Joy 398 Sat,16-Jul-2016 - 14:46:30 Portuguese
O U T O N O - (... Joy 1.289 Mon,17-Apr-2017 - 14:12:40 Portuguese