Alegria

Title Views Replies sort icon
Chico Costa
Chico Costa's picture
POEMINHA PARA BOM ENTENDEDOR

As demasias da vida,
a vida
e as demais coisas:
prefiro a vida em demasia,...

695 1 Wed,30-Oct-2013
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
happy

As vezes,
Em vezes felizes
Desenho a tua cara
De sentidos.

Liberas os...

683 Sun,29-Sep-2013
juliesartcreations
juliesartcreations's picture
peace

Peace

the movement  stays still it is quiet iam relaxed
iam happy
...

459 Wed,27-Jun-2012
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
moving on

Moving slowly

through grasps of sorrow fields

awaiting

remembrances of the...

1.447 Sat,10-Dec-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

Do not Tell Me About Your Problems.......

So do not tell me about your problems,...

2.360 Thu,06-Oct-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
Se amar for errado sinto muito mais quero viver minha vida toda errada

Aquarela2


Aquarela o que diz ela.

Cores sem sentido

...

756 Wed,21-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
PLEASURE NIGHT

...

1.538 Fri,16-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
MY NEW BOOK PUBLISHED BY WAF


I invite you to click on link of my new book published by WAF !!!!!!! Check it out and...

1.833 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
The Angel Of Wings Of Stone

...

1.335 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE FEVER OF MY BODY

...

2.155 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE VOYAGE THROUGH THE SPACE

...

1.568 Thu,25-Aug-2011
Ros72
Ros72's picture
Uma menina feliz

Parece uma princesa,
tão bonita e brilhante,
com um vestido de seda...

603 Wed,24-Aug-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Party Night....Fun... My Body Fever

...

1.635 Wed,29-Jun-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
End Of Down Pour

 

 

As I walk thru a winding road;

dry like a well can be...

1.413 Tue,24-May-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
BLA BLA BLA

BLA BLA BLA

3.963 Mon,09-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Song of Promise

I step into a healing pool,
one like at Bethesda,
where the angel came down...

1.642 Sat,07-May-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Joy

I am so moved…
And this joy that takes my soul
Is a painful feeling that...

825 Fri,04-Mar-2011

Syndicate content