Alegria

Title Views Replies sort icon
Chico Costa
Chico Costa's picture
POEMINHA PARA BOM ENTENDEDOR

As demasias da vida,
a vida
e as demais coisas:
prefiro a vida em demasia,...

1.196 1 Wed,30-Oct-2013
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
happy

As vezes,
Em vezes felizes
Desenho a tua cara
De sentidos.

Liberas os...

1.278 Sun,29-Sep-2013
juliesartcreations
juliesartcreations's picture
peace

Peace

the movement  stays still it is quiet iam relaxed
iam happy
...

865 Wed,27-Jun-2012
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
moving on

Moving slowly

through grasps of sorrow fields

awaiting

remembrances of the...

2.585 Fri,09-Dec-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
Se amar for errado sinto muito mais quero viver minha vida toda errada

Aquarela2


Aquarela o que diz ela.

Cores sem sentido

...

1.216 Wed,21-Sep-2011
Ros72
Ros72's picture
Uma menina feliz

Parece uma princesa,
tão bonita e brilhante,
com um vestido de seda...

944 Wed,24-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
End Of Down Pour

 

 

As I walk thru a winding road;

dry like a well can be...

2.253 Tue,24-May-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Song of Promise

I step into a healing pool,
one like at Bethesda,
where the angel came down...

2.505 Sat,07-May-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Joy

I am so moved…
And this joy that takes my soul
Is a painful feeling that...

1.361 Fri,04-Mar-2011
ski
ski's picture
Sweet Siren Lullaby.

Severn seas in tempest full

Sings sweet siren...

805 Tue,01-Feb-2011
ski
ski's picture
The Moon.

  On deep pools of star laden skies
Chimera shadow...

730 Sun,30-Jan-2011
Karla Bardanza
Karla Bardanza's picture
KITCHEN WITCHERY

 

...

764 Tue,18-Jan-2011

Syndicate content