fabiovillela

fabiovillela's picture
Offline
Title: Moderador Poesia
Last seen: 4 years 9 weeks ago
Joined: 05/07/2009
Posts:
Points: 6158

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views
A Dialética Others 2.632 Tue,19-Apr-2016 - 20:44:35
Rostos e Livros Others 1.959 Thu,18-Feb-2016 - 19:14:56
Schopenhauer e o... Others 2.649 Thu,07-Jan-2016 - 19:31:45
Jihadismo: contra os... Others 1.907 Sun,20-Dec-2015 - 18:17:45
O impeachment e a... Others 1.314 Tue,15-Dec-2015 - 13:59:01
Kant e o Idealismo... Others 3.188 Sat,21-Nov-2015 - 20:44:43
Lula, Dilma, Cunha e a... Others 376 Wed,21-Oct-2015 - 23:32:35
AS BODAS DE FÍGARO -... Others 695 Fri,18-Sep-2015 - 00:10:38
ORLANDO FURIOSO,... Others 375 Thu,10-Sep-2015 - 20:39:32
FIDÉLIO, Beethoven -... Others 642 Thu,03-Sep-2015 - 13:36:42