J. Thamiel

J. Thamiel's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 8 hours 42 min ago
Joined: 05/02/2016
Posts:
Points: 2996

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
¿Quien soy yo? Love 335 Sat,25-Jan-2020 - 12:00:05 Spanish
DIABÉTICOS Disillusion 290 Mon,20-Jan-2020 - 17:27:53 Portuguese
INTROSPECTO Meditation 277 Sun,19-Jan-2020 - 13:48:49 Portuguese
VADE RETRO Thoughts 189 Fri,17-Jan-2020 - 12:49:30 Portuguese
INTROSPECTO Meditation 519 Thu,09-Jan-2020 - 13:43:33 Spanish
INTROSPECTO Meditation 314 Wed,08-Jan-2020 - 21:57:42 Portuguese
ANO NOVO, NOVA ERA? Fantasy 436 Fri,03-Jan-2020 - 18:09:22 Portuguese
ODE À NATUREZA (... Dedicated 1 443 Tue,24-Dec-2019 - 18:09:39 Portuguese
ESCOLA DE POETAS General 341 Sat,21-Dec-2019 - 12:39:09 Portuguese
FILOSOFIA DE UM BÊBADO General 634 Tue,17-Dec-2019 - 13:15:35 Portuguese