Meditação

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Give me strength

You know I must face a great challenge
I don't know what I'll meet before me....

2.934 Tue,13-Sep-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
When will my life begin

I'm asking life a chance,
I just want to live.
Nobody can hear me screaming:...

2.199 Wed,31-Aug-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need a true love

We know very well
we need a true love
that will heal our souls,
clearing our...

2.099 Sun,28-Aug-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who will be strong

There's too much to fear,
too many dangers before us.
Who will be strong
...

2.715 Fri,22-Apr-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Let me be myself

I must be real,
I have to live
so truly as 
someone can.
So, let me...

2.582 Fri,22-Apr-2016
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't lie to me

Don't lie to me,
I can see what's happening
and bear the truth.
I know...

2.012 Wed,02-Dec-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I just wanna know

There are too many ways
I have to make a choice,
I need to make up my mind.

...

2.137 Mon,16-Nov-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
All the time we have

We have to make love
and travel throughout
the world before
everything we know...

3.131 Sun,04-Oct-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
No sacrifice can be enough

No sacrifice can be enough
to make myself strong
despite all the turbulence
...

2.753 Tue,29-Sep-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nothing is clear

Nothing is clear
before my eyes
that have just opened
to this world.

I...

2.738 Thu,13-Aug-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody can choose for us

There are too many paths
that we see before us,
making we have doubts
about...

2.396 Tue,14-Jul-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Where I can begin my life

I know you don't understand me.
It isn't your fault, but don't
blame my...

1.841 Tue,14-Jul-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Invulnerable

Nobody is invulnerable.
We'll be hurt many times
and when we fall over,
...

1.831 Thu,09-Jul-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Broken dreams

I had wasted all my time
trying to break you
and your greatest dreams
to make...

2.975 Sat,27-Jun-2015
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We should have done

There were too many things
we should have done,
instead of trying to escape
...

3.284 Fri,12-Sep-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Save ourselves

Why do we want
to live without any pain?
Don't we know
nobody can live...

1.809 Fri,22-Aug-2014
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
My Nest Eggs

Every particle we have thrown
in the ether, has been assembled
in lumps of Love...

1.716 Wed,28-May-2014

Syndicate content