J. Thamiel

J. Thamiel's picture
Offline
Title: Membro
Last seen: 6 weeks 6 days ago
Joined: 05/02/2016
Posts:
Points: 3642

Profile visitors

No recent visitors.
Topic Replies Views Language
NÃO ESTOU SOZINHO Dedicated 1 71 Wed,14-Dec-2022 - 15:17:09 Portuguese
SONETO TRÊMULO Sonnet 501 Sat,13-Aug-2022 - 20:47:19 Portuguese
TRÊMULA Meditation 690 Sat,30-Jul-2022 - 12:59:25 Portuguese
NADA ESTÁ PERDIDO General 622 Thu,21-Jul-2022 - 13:02:41 Portuguese
PARALELAMENTE OPOSTOS Fantasy 1 831 Wed,13-Jul-2022 - 13:13:54 Portuguese
VIDA VELA Meditation 1.169 Fri,10-Dec-2021 - 13:55:43 Portuguese
PARALELAMENTE OPOSTOS Fantasy 2 697 Thu,11-Nov-2021 - 14:59:29 Portuguese
IMPASSIBILIDADE Intervention 1 1.033 Sun,24-Oct-2021 - 12:45:17 Portuguese
A ESTRADA COMEÇA AQUI Thoughts 2 993 Fri,10-Sep-2021 - 15:05:01 Portuguese
DELÍRIO DO ÍNDIO PYATÃ General 3 918 Fri,11-Jun-2021 - 18:40:20 Portuguese