Amor

Title Views Replies sort icon
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
All About You

It's always been the same
Ever since the beginning
I looking for you
I...

2.572 Sat,03-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Stuck in Puppy Love

I wrote verses
I composed songs
I drew mental art
of our love

The...

2.237 Sat,03-May-2014
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
A Familiar Voice

Instead of falling unto your arms,
When you recite poetic letters.
I flee like a...

2.940 Wed,30-Apr-2014
teresaazevedo
teresaazevedo's picture
O amor é desalinho

O amor é desalinho
Desatino de rendição
Despropósito de...

779 Sat,29-Mar-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I forgot myself

You were my drug,
you were my happiness.
Wherever you were
I was going after...

1.644 Fri,28-Mar-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We've never shared anything

How can we say that
we're close in our hearts?
I've tried to help you,...

1.009 Fri,28-Mar-2014
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Our immortal love

Our immortal love
has brought us
beyond any limit.

I can't believe
...

1.738 Tue,04-Mar-2014
cecilia
cecilia's picture
Meu eu em você

Hoje doei um pedaço de mim.
Talvez fosse a minha melhor parte,
aquela que me...

3.158 Fri,12-Jul-2013
onovopoeta
onovopoeta's picture
Coração

...

2.022 Tue,09-Jul-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Searching you

I'm searching you,
who have disturbed me,
making me dream with
such sweet...

1.000 Sat,29-Jun-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Forgiveness

Oh, how can I forgive you,
after everything you've done?
You've made me...

1.722 Tue,19-Mar-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I am the only one

I am the only one
who can know 
how you need love.

All my life, I have...

1.451 Thu,14-Mar-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
All my treasures

All my treasures
are only for you,
who made me your lady.
I don't fear the...

1.051 Sun,10-Mar-2013
MaryFio
MaryFio's picture
SENSATIONS

...
540 Sun,27-Jan-2013
Letícia Ferrari
Letícia Ferrari's picture
By Your Side

When I'm by your side, I am in a quiet place,
Where dreams aren't destroyed and...

626 2 Fri,25-Jan-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I can´t forget

I can't forget
everything you've done.
How can I thank for
all your...

884 Fri,18-Jan-2013
MaryFio
MaryFio's picture
WHEN I THINK OF YOU

...

563 Fri,18-Jan-2013

Syndicate content