Amor

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Sweetness

Where is the sweetness
that we used to share? 
Is it dead? Or has it ...

1.794 Mon,10-Dec-2012
fabiovillela
fabiovillela's picture
Que Sejam

Que sejam mansos
os mares que tu navegares.
Que sejam generosos
os portos em...

3.163 Fri,07-Dec-2012
Joaquim Gomes
Joaquim Gomes's picture
LAGRIMAS E CHUVA

Saio para a rua pensativo
Tentando compreender
Por que tanta coisa acontece
E...

870 2 Mon,15-Oct-2012
Joaquim Gomes
Joaquim Gomes's picture
A força Do Amor

Eu quero te ver ,
Olhando as estrelas
E feliz a cantar,
Beijando uma flor...

883 Mon,15-Oct-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You don't need me

You don't need me,
so, why do you come here?
I know you don't love me,...

1.484 Mon,01-Oct-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We'll be together

Someday, we'll be together,
and I'll really know you.
I'll know what...

1.673 Sun,30-Sep-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Just another day

It doesn't need to be
just another day in our lives.
We can make it a different...

2.731 Sun,19-Aug-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You're here with me

While I'm here,
facing all my fears
I think about you
and, suddenly, I...

2.214 Tue,31-Jul-2012
sergio néspoli
sergio néspoli's picture
COBIÇA

Quero um viver sutil
Uma sombra,
Uma honra
E um perfil

Um meditar curto...

1.147 Sun,29-Jul-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Love

I could spent my life at your side

I could look at you without sleep

I could wait...

405 Tue,20-Mar-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
His Name Is Charming-Continued

I need your lips

on my suckling breast

To satisfy the hunger

of your soul...

2.476 Wed,22-Feb-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Charming Is His Name

You are like
a charm dangling
down on my cleavage,
I dream of you
...

3.755 Sat,11-Feb-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Come back to me

I´m unhappy

I can´t live

I´m so sad

I can´t breathe...

473 Fri,10-Feb-2012
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
The Colors To Your Grey

 

Come on…
Open up your heart to me,
Let me be your spark of...

846 Wed,01-Feb-2012
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Silent Love

While the world applauds you
And cheers your achievements
Drooling at everything...

827 Fri,27-Jan-2012
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Take My Heart With You

Wherever you go,
Know my thoughts
Are there with you,
Through the ocean,...

793 Fri,27-Jan-2012
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Unbreakable

 

The true love knows no distance.
It doesn’t matter how long it waits...

786 Fri,27-Jan-2012

Syndicate content