Desilusão

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who will save my soul

I've destroyed my hopes,
drowned in illusions.
Who will save my soul
and...

2.656 Sun,15-Sep-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You've killed my peace

Don't stay here,
for you've killed my peace,
smashed my illusions
and...

1.395 Wed,10-Jul-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Only sorrow

There's a thorn in my heart.
My heart is only sorrow,
I'm the child of...

1.055 Tue,26-Mar-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Take your pain away

I was always close to you,
trying to take your pain away,
but you didn't realize...

1.491 Sun,10-Mar-2013
Patyzinha
Patyzinha's picture
Palavras

Palavras e palavras
Afiadas que nem facas sangrentas
Contidas no peito
...

646 Mon,04-Mar-2013
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
Bird In a Golden Cage

You are a beautiful bird
Caught in a golden cage.
With a glamourous life
...

734 Thu,24-Jan-2013
Claudia Santanna
Claudia Santanna's picture
Sem título

It's sad to know I'm not gonna see
Your pretty...

610 2 Sat,10-Nov-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
If you really care

Whenever I called you,
telling you my suffering
and describing my pain,
you...

1.894 Sat,10-Nov-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You'll always remember me

You've never been what I needed.
So, go on, leave me alone,
follow your way, my...

2.011 Sun,16-Sep-2012
Ulisses Pinheir...
Ulisses Pinheiro Lampazzi's picture
Cara Estranha

Não me olhes assim, cara estranha,
como quem me deseja.
Haveria amor ou al...

781 Sat,08-Sep-2012
Chico Costa
Chico Costa's picture
POEMA DO HOMEM DA ESTAÇÃO I

Continuo na estação.
A contemplar o vai - e - vem,
esperando por boas...

1.052 Sun,05-Aug-2012
REHGGE
REHGGE's picture
PAINEIRA VELHA

N.A:
(este poema, pela simplicidade das palavras, foi considerado por vários...

2.219 Fri,08-Jun-2012
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Sand Castle

...

596 Mon,28-May-2012
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Another night without you...

Você ler as primeiras 20 páginas do meu livro Histórias do Amanhã ,...

994 Mon,26-Mar-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Away

So many years

So many ways

So many tears

So many fights.

 ...

428 1 Wed,21-Mar-2012
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE END OF PLANET EARTH....... 2012
2.066 Mon,21-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE DEATH OF CLASSICAL ENGLISH LANGUAGE
1.061 Thu,17-Nov-2011

Syndicate content