Meditação

sort icon Title Views Replies
Henrique
Henrique's picture
PHANTOM OF OCEAN SORROW

I say to myself
why this cave pain
don´t left my far above
the...

2.199 Thu,13-Jan-2011
Henrique
Henrique's picture
UNDER THIS BLUNDER

Cruel hopes
are made of this stone moment.

A moment wild
undresses me...

810 Tue,25-Jan-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
This is the end

This is the end my friend
The end of the dream of sunrise
This is the end of the...

687 Wed,23-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Theater

Many acts I have played
In the perfidious endless scenes
If the world is a great...

522 Fri,25-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Amnesia

My memory has been erased
Is not stored either in hard copy
Not in  the...

518 Fri,25-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Optical trick

I believe in a new day
Old days have imprisoned me
in the vanity dreams and...

533 Sat,26-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Vanity

All day long
I stare at people walking by
I drink bitter coffee smoke cheap...

354 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Modern orgy

In the day when time stopped
At the Curse Place
It was decided to organise a...

463 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
A day will come

And a day will come
When I will say all untold words
Secrets that I have stored...

392 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
This is the end

This is the end my friend
The end of the dream of sunrise
This is the end of the...

439 Sun,27-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Mistake

If you feel that you defeated me
You ‘re totally wrong
I am as cyclone...

1.224 Tue,29-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Shadows

They kill sacred words
Raped parchment  
Curse ancient scripts and threat...

963 Wed,30-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Words


I’m slave of the word
I say write and wipe 
Swear praise...

1.197 2 Thu,31-Mar-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
TONIGHT I 'M MOVING ON! I'M MOVING AHEAD

I think the time has come
To say goodbye to you,
No, I won't take you back!...

1.015 Wed,22-Jun-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
I'M NOT GOING TO HELL.......

...

1.360 Tue,05-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
HUMAN SITUATIONS

...

1.017 Sat,23-Jul-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
WATERCOLOR

http://www.worldartfriends.com​/store/791-jamila-...

1.643 Tue,16-Aug-2011

Syndicate content