Prosas

Titlesort icon Term Views Replies Date
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
always remember this

"always remember this: its not when things are bad that you've got...

Thoughts 3.920 Thu, 05/12/2011 - 11:09
edgareslit
edgareslit's picture
Balbal

Class, the “Ulysses” of James Joyce is so cerebral for us to discuss for one hour...

Drama 5.775 Thu, 05/05/2011 - 02:00
kalp
kalp's picture
Blind People

Uln, construct delicately, the linden wood surfaces ensuing to be paint. Yet does not have a...

Thoughts 2.545 Tue, 07/26/2011 - 18:34
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Dick and Jane

     The book that has most influenced my life and my way of thinking was...

Others 3.112 Thu, 05/19/2011 - 13:09
kalp
kalp's picture
drunkenness

Obviously we cherry greedily, several bottles of Vodka, during that day of March 27, which was...

Others 2.230 Tue, 07/26/2011 - 18:52
Elle Franco
Elle Franco's picture
Equals to...

...

Thoughts 1.187 Fri, 10/19/2012 - 14:59
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Eu sei que foi você - capítulo 2

Cassandra não era dada a conversar com os colegas e os que haviam zombado dela no...

Mistério 2.130 Tue, 05/06/2014 - 13:18
JoanaSilva
JoanaSilva's picture
Flying blind around fields of gold

I’ve been flying blind around fields of gold.
I’ve felt nothing but love since...

Thoughts 1.891 Sun, 08/05/2012 - 14:23
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
Gleanings of interior Man

Prelude for cosmic entity in recess of human heart

In the name of Thy, with the name...

Others 2.046 Thu, 03/17/2011 - 11:21
andreiacaracas
andreiacaracas's picture
I miss something... You

 

...

Thoughts 1.960 Sat, 09/10/2011 - 01:53
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
I'm easy like Sunday morning......( By Faith No More Rock Band )

Know it sounds funny but i just can't stand the pain
Girl I'm leaving you...

Ficção Cientifica 4.405 Mon, 01/17/2011 - 16:58
Elizaete
Elizaete's picture
Janela de Vidro

...

Contos 2.688 Thu, 03/01/2012 - 01:43
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
LOVE IS A KILLER

Você ler as primeiras 20 páginas do meu novo livro Histórias do Amanh...

Drama 5.254 2 Fri, 10/28/2011 - 19:16
Maryaha
Maryaha's picture
Mayber, maybe

It's hard to meet people that want to know you as much as you do. I's bad when you...

Thoughts 1.331 Tue, 09/11/2012 - 10:03
poetpete
poetpete's picture
Natural Selection

: TOP SECRET:
File #302-Black Hole
The following classified documents are...

Ficção Cientifica 3.385 Wed, 05/18/2011 - 10:49
Cristina_RJ
Cristina_RJ's picture
Ser Professor
        O que é ser professor?...
Others 1.357 Sat, 11/24/2012 - 00:49
Rodrigo Mello
Rodrigo Mello's picture
Sono
“...
Lembranças 1.191 Wed, 11/07/2012 - 00:55