Amor

Title Viewssort icon Replies
RONALDO RHUSSO
RONALDO RHUSSO's picture
A Pandeirista (Volteio)
...
45 Sun,02-Jan-2022
Marcelo_Leonardo
Marcelo_Leonardo's picture
Once again

Once again
I believed in a look
That seemed going so deep
Into my soul...

284 Tue,07-Jun-2011
merlin442
merlin442's picture
I wish

I wish I could be with you
And stay with you forever
So I’ll have my chance to help...

363 Fri,11-Mar-2011
Marcelo_Leonardo
Marcelo_Leonardo's picture
OVER

I had a dream
A dream of beauty
And it was of happiness…

I had a...

382 Tue,07-Jun-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
saudade

A saudade esta cada dia mais intensa
posso sentir cheiro
fecho os olhos para te...

402 Wed,21-Sep-2011
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Love

I could spent my life at your side

I could look at you without sleep

I could wait...

405 Tue,20-Mar-2012
funafu
funafu's picture
Day Dreams

Tagträume
Day Dreams
Sueños Diurnos
Liebesgedichte/ Love Poems/ Poemas de Amor...

418 Tue,03-May-2011
Claudia Santanna
Claudia Santanna's picture
Deep

Deep inside

...

442 Thu,28-Jul-2011
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Come back to me

I´m unhappy

I can´t live

I´m so sad

I can´t breathe...

473 Fri,10-Feb-2012
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
My Home Is Your Heart

This is my place where I like to run to
When the things get so though for my...

477 Wed,27-Jul-2011
Lyric2004
Lyric2004's picture
SPRINGTIME

My heart is full of hopes,
My heart is full of dreams,
My hands are full of...

478 Tue,08-Mar-2011
Ilire Zajmi
Ilire Zajmi's picture
Paradox

My love
doesn’t bother to be on the agenda
of the Assembly or Government...

495 Sun,27-Mar-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
faln


Difícil é transmitir com palavras o
 não é nem...

504 Fri,23-Sep-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
I Love You

I love you with my spirit…
I love you with my soul…
I love you...

506 Wed,02-Mar-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
If I Could Make My Heart Fly

If I could make my heart fly…
I could be near of you, my love,
And...

507 Wed,27-Jul-2011
Claramusician
Claramusician's picture
I Don't Ask

My love…
I don’t ask you to be mine…
I don’t ask you...

514 Fri,04-Mar-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
Obrigado

Difícil é transmitir com palavras o
 não é nem o come...

518 Fri,23-Sep-2011

Syndicate content