Fantasia

Title Views Replies sort icon
Marta
Marta's picture
DISSO

Hoje
não vou escrever para ti
Sobre ti, sobre mim
Ou memórias...

3.217 Tue,12-Jun-2012
Marta
Marta's picture
MIMO

Sou um mimo
e hoje represento a eternidade,
ao pintar o meu corpo nu, de branco...

2.576 Sun,03-Jun-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Star

I have a star

In the night

That looks at me

When I go out

 ...

602 Tue,20-Mar-2012
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #14

 

 

 

An expression of flabbergast changed his...

2.820 Mon,05-Sep-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #13

 

 

 

Oscar became overwhelmed with himself,
...

4.154 Thu,25-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art # 12

 

 

Oscar swore he would make it up to Jenna,
and he did,...

3.386 Fri,19-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #11

 

 

Rain drops were tapping on the window, like a
tap...

3.162 Mon,15-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #10

 

 

His eyes reddened, tears began
To fall from his eyes,...

3.257 Sun,14-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #9

Oscar walked into the house in a drunken stupor.
He had been on a binge
Bill was...

3.953 Sat,13-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #8

Bill once told him that sailors
were at sea for so long, that
they needed the...

4.090 Fri,12-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #7

He hears her moans, the brush tickles,
her naked body, that’s how he wanted her;...

2.777 Thu,11-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #6

He remembered her laughter at the pub.
Bill the bartender had said men swarm over her...

4.101 Tue,09-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art #5

 

Recalling his childhood was a common thing for Oscar,
it gave the...

2.654 Sat,06-Aug-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art-#4

 

 

He can hear her voice calling

Oscar, Oscar, Oscar...

2.467 Tue,26-Jul-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art-#3

 

 

He picked up his cane,

put on his derby and

...

2.231 Thu,21-Jul-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming In Art-#2

 

The artist could hear night approach

sounds from distance were a...

2.197 Thu,21-Jul-2011
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Daydreaming With Art-#1

He carresses her hair with the brush
Moving his hands up and down
Fingers...

2.184 Wed,20-Jul-2011

Syndicate content