Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
happy

As vezes,
Em vezes felizes
Desenho a tua cara
De sentidos.

Liberas os...

Joy 1.454 Sun, 09/29/2013 - 22:03
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
little moments in time

tonight the dawn is craving for some light
some despair and some insight
some new...

General 6.068 Tue, 09/24/2013 - 21:06
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Open your eyes

You can't change 
your reality if you
don't face it.

So, open...

Meditation 1.408 Mon, 09/23/2013 - 11:24
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can we know the truth

We need to know the truth
about the world and
about ourselves,
because we can...

General 2.240 Sun, 09/15/2013 - 16:31
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who will save my soul

I've destroyed my hopes,
drowned in illusions.
Who will save my soul
and...

Disillusion 3.434 Sun, 09/15/2013 - 16:27
DouglasFagundesMurta
DouglasFagundesMurta's picture
Like the Clouds (Douglas Fagundes Murta)

Like the clouds
(Douglas Fagundes Murta)

I know there’s still poetry
...

General 1.515 1 Tue, 09/10/2013 - 17:25
Bruno Sanctus
Bruno Sanctus's picture
Galactus

Traguei o mundo güela adentro
E as abobadas da terra
prenderam-se nos...

General 715 Mon, 09/09/2013 - 23:59
Sandra Martins
Sandra Martins's picture
Heaven’s not enough

Heaven captured my indulgent spirit
Absorbed by shock, horror, tragedy...
A sorrow...

Thoughts 1.267 Tue, 08/27/2013 - 22:33
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
secret

I'll not speak portuguese today.

Hide is the better way to do it;
Before...

General 883 Tue, 08/20/2013 - 03:57
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Someone

I need someone
to reach my soul,
teach me the true love
and save me from...

General 1.583 Tue, 08/13/2013 - 19:37
poetadoabc
poetadoabc's picture
FILME BETO CARRERO, HERÓI BRASILEIRO

FILME BETO CARRERO, HERÓI BRASILEIRO

BETO CARRERO HERÓI BRASILEIRO...

Acrostic 3.605 Sat, 08/10/2013 - 23:07
lobo
lobo's picture
Levas o vento para o quarto

Levas o vento para o quarto
vai ser a sua primeira vez
Tiras as meias e puxas um...

Fantasy 6.217 Tue, 08/06/2013 - 17:11
Bruno Sanctus
Bruno Sanctus's picture
O Bardo
- "Sentiu saudades de mim?
- Do seu dinheiro!
- Ótimo. Detesto...
Aphorism 1.602 Sat, 08/03/2013 - 00:09
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Our road

This is our road,
we chose to follow it.
Then, let's have courage.
Give me...

Meditation 2.068 Mon, 07/22/2013 - 19:52
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Intensity

Whatever we choose do
we must do with intensity.
We cannot just survive,
...

General 1.907 Mon, 07/22/2013 - 19:48
cecilia
cecilia's picture
Meu eu em você

Hoje doei um pedaço de mim.
Talvez fosse a minha melhor parte,
aquela que me...

Love 3.258 Fri, 07/12/2013 - 03:27
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You've killed my peace

Don't stay here,
for you've killed my peace,
smashed my illusions
and...

Disillusion 1.667 Wed, 07/10/2013 - 14:30