Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I'll go on alone

I'll go on alone,
I'll go on alone.
I'm not afraid of
this dark...

Gothic 1.083 Thu, 11/20/2014 - 18:42
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't hide your tears

You're among all these people,
wondering if somebody
really cares about you,...

Gothic 2.539 Mon, 11/03/2014 - 14:08
Cbanegas
Cbanegas's picture
Destino
Destino, não sou tua senhora, não mando no que me reservas.

Não...

Passion 1.029 Mon, 10/27/2014 - 16:58
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Challenged

I want to be challenged
and fight to survive
in this black jungle
where we...

General 2.461 Mon, 09/15/2014 - 21:59
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Be loved

People of all colors
and races just
want to be loved.

We dream about
...

Love 2.709 Sat, 09/13/2014 - 12:31
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
This way

You shouldn't speak
to make me feel this way.
Because of your cruel words
...

Sadness 2.297 Fri, 09/12/2014 - 12:12
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We should have done

There were too many things
we should have done,
instead of trying to escape
...

Meditation 3.284 Fri, 09/12/2014 - 12:09
Daniel Kobra
Daniel Kobra's picture
lost words

silence.
lost in time
I can believe in my mind
just open some doors
and...

Disillusion 2.544 Fri, 09/05/2014 - 15:20
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
If we are together

If we are together,
we can't always
diverge,
although we know
we are...

Love 2.372 Sun, 08/24/2014 - 19:02
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I can't cry now

I can't cry now,
there's nobody 
to support me
and tell me:...

Gothic 1.281 Sun, 08/24/2014 - 18:58
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Save ourselves

Why do we want
to live without any pain?
Don't we know
nobody can live...

Meditation 1.809 Fri, 08/22/2014 - 14:15
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Feeling blue

I'm feeling blue,
but I don't want
you worrying
about my sorrow.

...
General 2.826 Fri, 08/15/2014 - 20:09
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Stranege dreams

There are some
strange dreams
taking over us,
giving our minds
a lot of...

Fantasy 3.211 Sat, 08/02/2014 - 18:54
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Why have I been alone

Why have I been alone?
I've done everything,
but nothing has helped me.
...

Sadness 2.235 Sat, 07/19/2014 - 21:10
teresaazevedo
teresaazevedo's picture
Aldravia 1

Seguindo a dica de Lucia Narbot sobre aldravia...

ALDRAVIA 1

horizonte...

Aldravias 2.436 Thu, 07/17/2014 - 16:36
teresaazevedo
teresaazevedo's picture
Como alcançar o inalcançável

Como alcançar o inalcançável?
Como tocar o inacessível...

Text Files 2.195 Fri, 07/11/2014 - 04:39
teresaazevedo
teresaazevedo's picture
Como alcançar o inalcançável

Como alcançar o inalcançável?
Como tocar o inacessível...

Text Files 2.032 Fri, 07/11/2014 - 04:39