Geral

Title Views Replies sort icon
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can we know the truth

We need to know the truth
about the world and
about ourselves,
because we can...

2.014 Sun,15-Sep-2013
DouglasFagundesMurta
DouglasFagundesMurta's picture
Like the Clouds (Douglas Fagundes Murta)

Like the clouds
(Douglas Fagundes Murta)

I know there...

1.441 1 Tue,10-Sep-2013
Bruno Sanctus
Bruno Sanctus's picture
Galactus
...
667 Mon,09-Sep-2013
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
secret

I'll not speak portuguese today.

Hide is the better way to do it;
Before...

847 Tue,20-Aug-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Someone

I need someone
to reach my soul,
teach me the true love
and save me from...

1.490 Tue,13-Aug-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Intensity

Whatever we choose do
we must do with intensity.
We cannot just survive,
...

1.769 Mon,22-Jul-2013
Rui Lima
Rui Lima's picture
HOPE

some moments ago I did...
Reborn in sorrow
in shadows unseen
in memories still...

2.835 Sun,30-Jun-2013
Maria Letra
Maria Letra's picture
DIA MUNDIAL DA CRIANÇA

...

1.924 Wed,26-Jun-2013
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
ANTI- PALINDROME

Mere is the moment when
A blink of an eye captures
A prosaic move of the sunset and...

1.938 Fri,17-May-2013
Maria Letra
Maria Letra's picture
OBRIGADA, MÃE!

...

1.307 Sun,05-May-2013
Maria Letra
Maria Letra's picture
NEVER SAY NEVER

NEVER SAY NEVER
(singer: Filipa Azevedo)

I went into my room
Feeling lonely....

1.279 Mon,11-Feb-2013
fabiovillela
fabiovillela's picture
Acreditar

Que eu possa acreditar
que a escuridão
não seja o silêncio da...

953 Wed,06-Feb-2013
Fahredin
Fahredin's picture
A Burden

What the air, flame and water could not...

1.896 Fri,25-Jan-2013
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Still trying

I'm still trying,
I'm still trying,
because I haven't got
what I...

1.388 Sun,13-Jan-2013
Chico Costa
Chico Costa's picture
MISTAGOGIA INCOMPLETA

Eu dormia
sobre a relva viçosa,
sob o teto das copas
dos ipês e...

1.130 Thu,20-Dec-2012
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I want my voice to reach you

I want my voice to reach you.
Can you hear me?
Can you feel my emotions?
I...

2.150 Sat,20-Oct-2012
Elle Franco
Elle Franco's picture
Timeless

I wish that my...

770 Fri,19-Oct-2012

Syndicate content