Meditação

Title Views Replies sort icon
Darko
Darko's picture
lkjhgfds
556 Thu,12-Apr-2012
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
For Happy Dawn Day !!!!!

Você ler as primeiras 20 páginas do meu livro Histórias do Amanhã ,...

1.001 Mon,26-Mar-2012
Domaris
Domaris's picture
Treasure

I have a treasure in my heart

I have a treasure in my soul

It's made of gold...

324 Wed,21-Mar-2012
são vieira
são vieira's picture
I´m blind

Why the colors are so dark?
I’m blind…
What is the rainbow and the...

1.276 3 Fri,16-Mar-2012
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
STOP THE DESTRUCTION OF THE WORLD

  http://www.stop.org.br

The STOP the...

1.773 Wed,23-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
Catching illusions
1.312 Mon,07-Nov-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
U S A , MAKE LOVE, DO NOT MAKE WAR

U S A., MAKE LOVE, DO NOT MAKE WAR

...

3.204 1 Mon,17-Oct-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
mae


Fonte de amor
A mais bela flor
Só o teu colo acalma na hora da...

1.092 Tue,27-Sep-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
cançer

Todos nos temos sonhos de trabalhar, ter um carro uma casa
Boa condição...

956 Mon,26-Sep-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
paz


Nesta vida inconsequente
Somos diferentes
Encontrar ser encontrar a onde...

1.270 Mon,26-Sep-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
pensamento

Não se esqueça que o pensamento muda nossa vida,
de tal maneira que...

849 Fri,23-Sep-2011
suellen cibele
suellen cibele's picture
cançer

Todos nos temos sonhos de trabalhar, ter um carro uma casa
Boa condição...

621 Wed,21-Sep-2011
lifestepbystep
lifestepbystep's picture
I miss something... you

...

1.293 Sat,10-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
MONEY

...

1.532 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
BUSSOLA

BUSSOLA

...

1.830 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE BITE

...

502 Fri,02-Sep-2011
jamilamafra
jamilamafra's picture
THE CREEK

Leaves it, if it were always so hot,
Lie down here beside me,
There are days...

1.096 Wed,31-Aug-2011

Syndicate content