Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Learn to live alone

I'll learn to live alone.
You don't believe in me,
but I can live without...

Disillusion 3.403 Sat, 11/12/2016 - 11:23
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Ready to love

Are you really ready to love
and give anyone your heart?
I'm ready to love,...

Love 2.437 Thu, 10/27/2016 - 21:42
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How can I show you

How can I show you
that I really care about you?
I want you to feel
all the...

Love 2.114 1 Fri, 10/21/2016 - 16:57
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You don't love me

You don't love me,
you only see my flaws,
my mistakes and my failures.
I...

Disillusion 1.623 Fri, 09/30/2016 - 19:59
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Give me strength

You know I must face a great challenge
I don't know what I'll meet before me....

Meditation 2.119 Tue, 09/13/2016 - 19:36
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
All my fears

All my fears are growing inside me,
I can't do anything to control it.
There is...

Gothic 1.846 Sat, 09/03/2016 - 12:16
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
When will my life begin

I'm asking life a chance,
I just want to live.
Nobody can hear me screaming:...

Meditation 1.753 Wed, 08/31/2016 - 21:15
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need a true love

We know very well
we need a true love
that will heal our souls,
clearing our...

Meditation 1.696 Sun, 08/28/2016 - 10:19
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't call me anymore

Don't call me anymore,
I'll never answer you again.
After all the pain I...

Disillusion 1.675 Mon, 08/22/2016 - 14:37
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't call me anymore

Don't call me anymore,
I'll never answer you again.
After all the pain I...

Disillusion 1.840 1 Mon, 08/22/2016 - 14:37
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I won't be sacrificed

The night is coming now,
I can't wait anymore.
You've lied again.
I...

Disillusion 1.301 Mon, 08/08/2016 - 10:23
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need to believe in something

There is so much sadness,
we have doubts about everything.
How can we be sure our...

General 1.779 Sat, 07/30/2016 - 13:01
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I can see an angel

Nobody can perceive,
this is really surprising.
There is something in the air....

Fantasy 1.482 Sat, 07/23/2016 - 00:06
JoelFortunato
JoelFortunato's picture
The Blue Eye (Bilingüe Español-Inglés).
The Blue Eye...El ojo azul

Este texto fue escrito originalmente en español por...

Fantasy 3.386 Sat, 07/09/2016 - 21:01
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't break me

Don't break me, I need my dreams,
You'll never be able to really 
know...

Disillusion 1.843 Tue, 06/28/2016 - 10:31
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
My heart will follow you

You must know
you'll never be
far from me.
For, wherever you go,
my...

Love 1.828 Tue, 06/28/2016 - 10:25
J. Thamiel
J. Thamiel's picture
LAUS AD POETRY

Giving poetic clothing to a feeling
It is to transform the life in monument....

Dedicated 1.464 Sat, 06/18/2016 - 22:23