Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Too many words

Too many words we need to say
we never find the right time
until it's too late...

Love 1.646 Sun, 05/22/2016 - 18:54
J. Thamiel
J. Thamiel's picture
JO DOE

His name is ‘Joseph Doe’.
Known by only the vulgarity
of a ballot-...

Disillusion 1.242 Tue, 05/17/2016 - 18:11
J. Thamiel
J. Thamiel's picture
The afternoon

  Distant mountains,
mountains and hills
can, in the distance,...

Fantasy 1.009 Sun, 05/15/2016 - 20:09
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
The night is coming

The night is coming,
I'm alone in this place
longing to understand
the way...

Disillusion 1.156 Mon, 05/09/2016 - 09:58
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who will be strong

There's too much to fear,
too many dangers before us.
Who will be strong
...

Meditation 1.907 Fri, 04/22/2016 - 20:07
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Show me the love

Show me the love
you've spoken you
carry so deeply
within you.

...

Love 2.171 Fri, 04/22/2016 - 19:59
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Let me be myself

I must be real,
I have to live
so truly as 
someone can.
So, let me...

Meditation 1.716 Fri, 04/22/2016 - 19:56
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I can see a girl

At the otherside of this mirror,
I can see a girl, a lost little one,
that...

Gothic 1.245 Wed, 03/30/2016 - 13:33
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody will see me crying

Everybody can speak
things to hurt me,
but nobody will 
see me crying....

Gothic 1.469 Mon, 03/28/2016 - 18:42
Verônica Vincenza
Verônica Vincenza's picture
Goodbye

Goodbye my sweetness
I´m going to fly
Say hello to everyone for me
I...

General 834 2 Sat, 03/12/2016 - 18:08
vanesitapoet
vanesitapoet's picture
Only You Spanglish Poem

My words come in furious
Like waves during a sea storm
Then you settle on my mind...

Love 1.440 Wed, 02/17/2016 - 19:18
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
Outra parte

Nao te quero comparar a minha literatura. Doravante seras uma pagina em branco e toda a lucidez...

General 1.263 Mon, 12/14/2015 - 03:03
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody waits for us

We need to hurry up.
Nobody waits for us.
The world has its own time,
things...

General 2.074 Thu, 12/03/2015 - 18:41
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Don't lie to me

Don't lie to me,
I can see what's happening
and bear the truth.
I know...

Meditation 1.432 Wed, 12/02/2015 - 19:39
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Whispering for you

I'm still on the same place,
dreaming and whispering for you,
without knowing...

Love 1.700 Sat, 11/28/2015 - 20:08
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Why should I live

Why should I live
and bear my life?
Tomorrow, nothing will change
and I'll...

Gothic 883 Sun, 11/22/2015 - 11:48
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I just wanna know

There are too many ways
I have to make a choice,
I need to make up my mind.

...

Meditation 1.660 Mon, 11/16/2015 - 09:38