Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Look for a reason

Perhaps our life hasn't 
been what we had dreamed.
Perhaps the people close...

Song 2.195 Wed, 08/05/2015 - 11:44
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who can guide us

We have been so confused
asking if there is someone
who can guide us
trrough...

General 2.948 Sun, 08/02/2015 - 09:40
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
The darkness within us

This is the darkness within us
that can be worse than
any enemy we are facing....

Gothic 2.176 Thu, 07/16/2015 - 00:24
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nobody can choose for us

There are too many paths
that we see before us,
making we have doubts
about...

Meditation 2.090 Tue, 07/14/2015 - 18:31
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Where I can begin my life

I know you don't understand me.
It isn't your fault, but don't
blame my...

Meditation 1.569 Tue, 07/14/2015 - 18:24
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nothing is easy

I know nothing is easy
and the people won't always
understand us or please us....

General 1.818 Sat, 07/11/2015 - 09:35
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Invulnerable

Nobody is invulnerable.
We'll be hurt many times
and when we fall over,
...

Meditation 1.630 Thu, 07/09/2015 - 13:42
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Broken dreams

I had wasted all my time
trying to break you
and your greatest dreams
to make...

Meditation 2.711 Sat, 06/27/2015 - 13:54
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I want to fight

I can't bear standing here,
something must be done.
I want to do what I can,...

Song 1.432 Sun, 06/21/2015 - 09:34
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
You can't help me

If you don't know what I need,
you must know you can't help me.
Nobody can...

Song 1.225 Sun, 06/21/2015 - 09:31
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
How you feel inside

I can't speak the right words
to make you feel better
if I don't really know...

Song 1.373 Sun, 06/21/2015 - 09:26
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Black magic

Don't use black magic,
don't wake up strange forces
that you don't know...

Gothic 2.961 Tue, 05/19/2015 - 09:35
Anaamorim
Anaamorim's picture
promessa

Não sou promessa
Não aparento ser.

A aparência emanada pelo...

General 1.721 Thu, 04/23/2015 - 15:45
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Origin of the fears

I've been looking for
the origin of the fears
which are gaining on me,
...

Gothic 2.471 Mon, 04/13/2015 - 19:16
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Too cold

I've asked until now
if it had to be too cold,
if it had to finish so sadly....

Disillusion 1.975 Sun, 04/12/2015 - 17:38
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Still bleeding

I can still feel
all the pain
you've caused
when you hurt me.

I...

Gothic 1.646 Fri, 04/10/2015 - 13:15
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
We need to reveal ourselves

If we want to win,
we need to reveal ourselves
and stop pretending
we're...

Gothic 1.140 Tue, 04/07/2015 - 13:09