Poesias

Título Term Views Replies Date
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Whispering for you

I'm still on the same place,
dreaming and whispering for you,
without knowing...

Love 2.024 Sat, 11/28/2015 - 21:08
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Why should I live

Why should I live
and bear my life?
Tomorrow, nothing will change
and I'll...

Gothic 1.055 Sun, 11/22/2015 - 12:48
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I just wanna know

There are too many ways
I have to make a choice,
I need to make up my mind.

...

Meditation 1.859 Mon, 11/16/2015 - 10:38
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
If I kissed you now

If I kissed you now,
you'd know how sweet
I can be and how
profoundly I...

Love 1.717 Sun, 10/25/2015 - 11:10
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Being alone

Being alone won't kill me,
I'll approach myself,
beginning to understand...

Disillusion 2.107 Sun, 10/25/2015 - 11:05
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
All the time we have

We have to make love
and travel throughout
the world before
everything we know...

Meditation 2.641 Sun, 10/04/2015 - 11:47
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
No sacrifice can be enough

No sacrifice can be enough
to make myself strong
despite all the turbulence
...

Meditation 2.382 Tue, 09/29/2015 - 20:45
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I'll cry in silence

I'll cry in silence.
Nobody will know
what makes me cry.
I don't want...

Gothic 1.344 Mon, 09/28/2015 - 19:29
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Calling me

The pain has taught me
all that I couldn't 
learn by myself.
Now, I...

Gothic 1.496 Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:36
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Any advice

I'm not the only one
who has felt alone
all these years.
And you know well...

Gothic 3.216 Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:09
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Come here

Come here, listen to us
know how we're unhappy.
Don't try to pretend
...

General 1.914 Wed, 08/19/2015 - 13:41
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Know myself

I don't really know anybody
I don't know anything
but what really disturbs...

General 2.428 Fri, 08/14/2015 - 13:54
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Nothing is clear

Nothing is clear
before my eyes
that have just opened
to this world.

I...

Meditation 2.226 Thu, 08/13/2015 - 20:44
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
I could pretend

I could just pretend
you were the only one,
the man of my dreams.
I could also...

Disillusion 1.020 Thu, 08/13/2015 - 20:41
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Look for a reason

Perhaps our life hasn't 
been what we had dreamed.
Perhaps the people close...

Song 2.033 Wed, 08/05/2015 - 12:44
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
Who can guide us

We have been so confused
asking if there is someone
who can guide us
trrough...

General 2.731 Sun, 08/02/2015 - 10:40
Atenéia
Atenéia's picture
The darkness within us

This is the darkness within us
that can be worse than
any enemy we are facing....

Gothic 2.093 Thu, 07/16/2015 - 01:24